Giveaway!

Assalamu Aleikum,

I wanted to share my Facebook Faceless Dolls Giveaway with you. I have made a doll specific for this giveaway. The pictures are below.

IMG_20160212_134138(1)

Isn’t she cute? I actually spent a lot of time in the details of this doll. I added a necklace, earrings, a belt, and even button on the shirt. I made highlights affect for the hair by using dark and light brown yarn. I love how it all came out in the end.

To enter the giveaway, you have to:

  1. Like my Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/facelessdolls
  2. Share my page or the post on the giveaway.
  3. Comment on the post

That’s it! The deadline is Feb 28, 2016. InshaAllah I will announce the winner by March. This is for US residents only, but if you live outside the US and want to enter, you can but you would have to cover the shipping cost.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

